Executive Council

Frank Goulard

Frank Goulard
President

frank.goulard@pccffap.org
971-722-4781
Ex officio member of all committees

Matt Stockton
Executive Vice President

matt.stockton@pccffap.org
971-722-4471
Ex officio member of all committees

Michele Marden

Michele Marden
Treasurer

michele.marden@pccffap.org
971-722-4786
Committees: Finance (Chair)

Mary Schutten

Mary Schutten
Political and Legislative Action Vice-President

mary.schutten@pccffap.org
Committees: Political Action (Chair)

 

Laura Wadlin

Laura Wadlin
Secretary

laura.wadlin@pccffap.org

Michelle DuBarry

Michelle DuBarry
Vice President for Communications

michelle.dubarry@pccffap.org
971-722-4363
Committees: Communications (Chair)

Barry Edwards

Barry Edwards
Oversight and Bylaws Officer

barry.edwards@pccffap.org
Committee: Oversight and Bylaws (Chair)

Mandy EllertsonMandy Ellertson
Organizing Officer
mandy.ellertson@pccffap.org
Committee: Organizing (Co-Chair)

Julie HastingsJulie Hastings
Nomination and Elections Officer

julie.hastings@pccffap.org
971-722-3354
Committees: Federation Nominations and Elections (Chair), Organizing

Vice Presidents for Grievance and Contract Administration

Full Time FacultyEmiliano VegaEmiliano Vega
emiliano.vega@pccffap.org
971-722-5590
Committees: Grievance

Part Time FacultyShirlee GeigerShirlee Geiger
shirlee.geiger@pccffap.org
971-722-3900
Committees: Grievance, Organizing

Academic Professionalsimage coming soon

Michael Annus
Committees: Grievance

Campus Representatives: Sylvania

Full Time Facultyimage coming soon

Tony O'Bradovich
tony.obradovich@pccffap.org
971-722-8253

Part Time FacultyHollie Oakes-Miller

Hollie Oakes-Miller
hollie.oakes-miller@pccffap.org
Committees: Organizing

Academic Professionals
image coming soonAnne (Annie) Grey
anne.grey@pccffap.org
971-722-4418

Campus Representatives: Rock Creek

Full Time FacultyMichael McGovern

Michael McGovern
971-722-7861

Part Time FacultyPamela BeatyPamela Beaty
pamela.beaty@pccffap.org
971-722-7867
Committee: Organizing

Academic Professionals
image coming soon

Patricia Kepler

971-722-4344 

Campus Representatives: Cascade

Full Time Faculty
Cole ChattertonCole Chatteron
cole.chatterton@pccffap.org
971-722-5224

Part Time FacultyAmber HicksAmber Hicks
amber.hicks@pccffap.org
971-722-4760

Academic Professionalsimage coming soon

Campus Representatives: Southeast

Full Time FacultyJimena AlvaradoJimena Alvarado
jimena.alvarado@pccffap.org
971-722-4093

Part Time Faculty
Kris FinkKris Fink
kris.fink@pccffap.org
Committee: Organizing

Academic Professionals
image coming soonMichelle Parr
michelle.parr@pccffap.org
971-722-6270

Federation Staff

Vincent BlancoVincent Blanco
Labor Relations Specialist
vincent.blanco@pccffap.org
971-722-4178

Megan HiseMegan Hise
Lead Organizer
megan.hise@pccffap.org

Maureen Travers

Maureen Travers
Office Manager
maureen.travers@pccffap.org
971-722-4180