Executive Council

Frank Goulard

Frank Goulard
President

frank.goulard@pccffap.org
971-722-4781
Ex officio member of all committees

Matt Stockton
Executive Vice President

matt.stockton@pccffap.org
971-722-4471
Ex officio member of all committees

Michele Marden

Michele Marden
Treasurer

michele.marden@pccffap.org
971-722-4786
Committees: Finance (Chair)

Laura Wadlin

Laura Wadlin
Secretary

laura.wadlin@pccffap.org
Committees: Grievance, Organizing

Michelle DuBarry

Michelle DuBarry
Vice President for Communications

michelle.dubarry@pccffap.org
971-722-4363
Committees: Communications (Chair)

Mary Schutten

Mary Schutten
Political and Legislative Action Vice-President

mary.schutten@pccffap.org
Committees: Political Action (Chair)

 

Barry Edwards

Barry Edwards
Oversight and Bylaws Officer

barry.edwards@pccffap.org
Committee: Oversight and Bylaws (Chair)

Mandy EllertsonMandy Ellertson
Organizing Officer
mandy.ellertson@pccffap.org
Committee: Organizing (Co-Chair)

Julie HastingsJulie Hastings
Nomination and Elections Officer

julie.hastings@pccffap.org
971-722-3354
Committees: Federation Nominations and Elections (Chair), Organizing

Vice Presidents for Grievance and Contract Administration

Full Time FacultyEmiliano VegaEmiliano Vega
emiliano.vega@pccffap.org
971-722-5590
Committees: Grievance

Part Time FacultyShirlee GeigerShirlee Geiger
shirlee.geiger@pccffap.org
971-722-3900
Committees: Grievance, Organizing

Part Time FacultyKris Fink

Kris Fink
kris.fink@pccffap.org
Committees: Grievance

Academic Professionals

Michael Annus
michael.annus@pccffap.org
Committees: Grievance

Campus Representatives: Sylvania

Full Time Faculty

Tony Obradovich
tony.obradovich@pccffap.org

Part Time FacultyHollie Oakes-Miller

Hollie Oakes-Miller
hollie.oakes-miller@pccffap.org
Committees: Organizing

Academic Professionals
image coming soonTeri Patapoff
teri.patapoff@pccffap.org

Campus Representatives: Rock Creek

Full Time FacultyHeadshot Daniel Davis

Daniel Davis
Daniel.Davis@pccffap.org

Part Time Faculty

Andy Zboralski
Andy.Zboralski@pccffap.org
andrew.zboralski@pcc.edu

Academic Professionals
image coming soon

Patricia Kepler
patricia.kepler@pccffap.org
971-722-4344

Campus Representatives: Cascade

Full Time Faculty
Cole ChattertonCole Chatteron
cole.chatterton@pccffap.org
971-722-5224

Part Time FacultyAmber HicksAmber Hicks
amber.hicks@pccffap.org
971-722-4760

Academic Professionalsimage coming soon

Vacant

Campus Representatives: Southeast

Full Time FacultyJimena AlvaradoJimena Alvarado
jimena.alvarado@pccffap.org
971-722-4093

Part Time Faculty

Davida Jordan
davida.jordan@pccffap.org

Academic Professionals
image coming soonMichelle Parr
michelle.parr@pccffap.org
971-722-6270

Federation Staff

Vincent BlancoVincent Blanco
Labor Relations Specialist
vincent.blanco@pccffap.org
971-722-4178

Megan HiseMegan Hise
Lead Organizer
megan.hise@pccffap.org

Maureen Travers

Maureen Travers
Business Manager
maureen.travers@pccffap.org
971-722-4180