Executive Council

Frank Goulard

Frank Goulard
President

frank.goulard@pccffap.org
971-722-4781
Ex officio member of all committees

Matt Stockton
Executive Vice President

matt.stockton@pccffap.org
971-722-4471
Ex officio member of all committees

Michele Marden

Michele Marden
Treasurer

michele.marden@pccffap.org
971-722-4786
Committees: Finance (Chair), Expenditures (Co-chair)

image coming soonIra Erbs
Political and Legislative Action Vice-President

ira.erbs@pccffap.org
971-722-3676
Committees: Political Action (Chair)

 

Christine Manning

Christine Manning
Secretary

christine.manning@pccffap.org
971-722-3806
Committees: Grievance

Michelle DuBarry

Michelle DuBarry
Vice President for Communications

michelle.dubarry@pccffap.org
971-722-4363
Committees: Communications (Chair), Expenditures

image coming soonSylvia Gray
Oversight and Bylaws Officer

sylvia.gray@pccffap.org
971-722-4073

Sara RobertsonSara Robertson
Organizing Officer
sara.robertson@pccffap.org
971-722-7756
Committee: Organizing (Co-Chair)

Vice Presidents for Grievance and Contract Administration

Full Time Facultyimage coming soonEmiliano Vega
emiliano.vega@pccffap.org
971-722-5590
Committees: Grievance

Part Time FacultyShirlee GeigerShirlee Geiger
shirlee.geiger@pccffap.org
971-722-3900
Committees: Expenditures (Co-chair),
Grievance, Organizing

Academic ProfessionalsHeidi Edwards

Heidi Edwards
heidi.edwards@pccffap.org
971-722-7225
Committees: Expenditures, Organizing

Campus Representatives: Sylvania

Full Time Faculty

Part Time FacultyWill Mahoney-Watson

Will Mahoney-Watson
will.mahoneywatson@pccffap.org
971-722-3800
Committees: Organizing, Communications

Academic Professionals
image coming soonLinda Browning
linda.browning@pccffap.org
971-722-8730
Committee: Finance

Campus Representatives: Rock Creek

Full Time Faculty

Part Time FacultyPamela BeatyPamela Beaty
pamela.beaty@pccffap.org
971-722-7867
Committee: Organizing

Academic Professionals
image coming soonNicole Shappart

Campus Representatives: Cascade

Full Time Faculty

Part Time FacultyKim FjeldstedKim Fjeldsted
kim.fjeldsted@pccffap.org
971-722-3045
Committee: Organizing

Academic Professionals

Campus Representatives: Southeast

Full Time Faculty

Part Time Faculty
Kris FinkKris Fink
kris.fink@pccffap.org
Committee: Organizing

Academic Professionals

Federation Staff

Vincent BlancoVincent Blanco
Labor Relations Specialist
vincent.blanco@pccffap.org
971-722-4178

image coming soon

Maureen Travers
Office Manager
maureen.travers@pccffap.org
971-722-4180