Executive Council

Frank Goulard

Frank Goulard, President
frank.goulard@pccffap.org
971-722-4781

Heidi Edwards

Heidi Edwards, Executive Vice President
heidi.edwards@pccffap.org
971-722-7225
Committees: Expenditures, Organizing

Michele Marden

Michele Marden, Treasurer
michele.marden@pccffap.org
971-722-4786
Committees: Budget (Chair), Expenditures (Co-chair)

Jaime Rodriguez

Jaime Rodriguez, Vice President for Political Action
jaime.rodriguez@pccffap.org
971-722-2601
Committees: Political Action (Chair)

Christine Manning

Christine Manning, Secretary
christine.manning@pccffap.org
971-722-3806
Committees: Grievance

Michelle DuBarry

Michelle DuBarry, Communications Coordinator
michelle.dubarry@pccffap.org
971-722-4363
Committees: Communications (Chair), Budget, Expenditures

Vice Presidents for Grievance and Contract Administration

Full Time FacultyAllison GrossAllison Gross
allison.gross@pccffap.org
971-722-4905
Committees: Grievance
Part Time FacultyShirlee GeigerShirlee Geiger
shirlee.geiger@pccffap.org
971-722-3900
Committees: Expenditures (Co-chair), Grievance, Organizing (Co-chair)
Academic ProfessionalsPeter SeamanPeter Seaman
peter.seaman@pccffap.org
971-722-8220
Committees: Budget, Communications, Expenditures, Grievance

Vice Presidents for Membership

Full Time Faculty

Sara Robertson Sara Robertson
sara.robertson@pccffap.org
971-722-7756
Committees: Budget

Part Time Faculty

Kris FinkKris Fink
kris.fink@pccffap.org
971-722-6111

 

Academic Professionals

Jana DaughertyJana Daugherty
jana.daugherty@pccffap.org
971-722-6213
Committees: Communications

Campus Representatives: Sylvania

Full Time Faculty

Matt Stockton Matt Stockton
matt.stockton@pccffap.org
971-722-6145
Committees: Grievance

Part Time Faculty

Matt ReederMatt Reeder
matt.reeder@pccffap.org

 

 

Academic Professionals

Stedman BaileyStedman Bailey
stedman.bailey@pccffap.org
971-722-4130

Campus Representatives: Rock Creek

Full Time Faculty

Nicholas Hengen FoxNicholas Hengen Fox
nick.hengenfox@pccffap.org
971-722-7154
Committees: Communications

Part Time Faculty

Pamela BeatyPamela Beaty
pamela.beaty@pccffap.org
971-722-7867
Committees:

Academic Professionals

Liliana Luna Olalde
Liliana Luna Olalde
liliana.lunaolalde@pccffap.org
971-722-7106
Committees:

Campus Representatives: Cascade

Full Time Faculty

image coming soon
Tara Foster
tara.foster@pccffap.org
971-722-5213
Committees:

Part Time Faculty

Ruth Lantz

Ruth Lantz
ruth.lantz@pccffap.org
971-722-
Committees:

Academic Professionals

image coming soon

Amanda Gallo
amanda.gallo@pccffap.org
971-722-5667
Committees:

Campus Representatives: Southeast

Full Time Faculty

Kathy Casto
Kathy Casto
kathy.casto@pccffap.org
971-722-6145
Committees: Communications

 

Part Time Faculty

Jeffrey Reiser
Jeffrey Reiser
jeffrey.reiser@pccffap.org
971-722-3999
Committees:

 

Academic Professionals

Michelle DuBarry
Michelle DuBarry
michelle.dubarry@pccffap.org
971-722-4363
Committees: Communications (chair), Budget, Expenditures

Federation Staff

Michael CannarellaMichael Cannarella
Labor Relations Specialist
michael.cannarella@pccffap.org
971-722-4178
image coming soonMary Sykora
Organizer
mary.sykora@pccffap.org
971-722-4722

image coming soonMaureen Travers
Office Manager
maureen.travers@pccffap.org
971-722-4180