Executive Council

Frank Goulard

Frank Goulard, President
frank.goulard@pccffap.org
971-722-4781

Heidi Edwards

Heidi Edwards, Executive Vice President
heidi.edwards@pccffap.org
971-722-7225
Committees: Expenditures, Organizing

Michele Marden

Michele Marden, Treasurer
michele.marden@pccffap.org
971-722-4786
Committees: Budget (Chair), Expenditures (Co-chair)

Jaime Rodriguez

Jaime Rodriguez, Vice President for Political Action
jaime.rodriguez@pccffap.org
971-722-2601
Committees: Political Action (Chair)

Christine Manning

Christine Manning, Secretary
christine.manning@pccffap.org
971-722-3806
Committees: Grievance

Michelle DuBarry

Michelle DuBarry, Vice President for Communications
michelle.dubarry@pccffap.org
971-722-4363
Committees: Communications (Chair), Budget, Expenditures

Vice Presidents for Grievance and Contract Administration

Full Time FacultyAllison GrossAllison Gross
allison.gross@pccffap.org
971-722-4905
Committees: Grievance

Part Time FacultyShirlee GeigerShirlee Geiger
shirlee.geiger@pccffap.org
971-722-3900
Committees: Expenditures (Co-chair),
Grievance, Organizing (Co-chair)

Academic Professionals

Vice Presidents for Membership

Full Time FacultySara RobertsonSara Robertson
sara.robertson@pccffap.org
971-722-7756
Committees: Budget

Part Time FacultyKris FinkKris Fink
kris.fink@pccffap.org
971-722-6111

Academic Professionals

Campus Representatives: Sylvania

Full Time FacultyMatt StocktonMatt Stockton
matt.stockton@pccffap.org
971-722-6145
Committees: Grievance

Part Time Faculty

Academic Professionals

Campus Representatives: Rock Creek

Full Time Faculty

Part Time FacultyPamela BeatyPamela Beaty
pamela.beaty@pccffap.org
971-722-7867

Academic Professionals
Tiff Hayes

Tiff Hayes

Campus Representatives: Cascade

Full Time Facultyimage coming soonTara Foster
tara.foster@pccffap.org
971-722-5213

Part Time FacultyKim FjeldstedKim Fjeldsted
kim.fjeldsted@pccffap.org
971-722-3045

Academic ProfessionalsAmanda Gallo

 

Campus Representatives: Southeast

Full Time Faculty

Part Time FacultyJeffrey ReiserJeffrey Reiser
jeffrey.reiser@pccffap.org
971-722-3999

Academic Professionals

Federation Staff

Vincent BlancoVincent Blanco
Labor Relations Specialist
vincent.blanco@pccffap.org
971-722-4178

image coming soon

Maureen Travers
Office Manager
maureen.travers@pccffap.org
971-722-4180